Here is the list of invited speakers and speakers attending the conference.

Invited Key Note Speakers

  • Prof. Dr. Robin Avila Rodriguez (Faculty of Engineering UNAM, Mexico)
  • Prof. Dr. Arturo Quintanar Ignacio (Center of Atmospheric Sciences, UNAM, Mexico)
  • Dr. Zhenhua Ma (Hebei Institute of Architecture and Civil Engineering, PR China)
  • Dr. Zahid Raza, (University of Sharjah, UAE)
  • Prof. Dr. Qaisar Mushtaq (Vice Chancellor, IUB)
  • Prof. Dr. Mujahid Abbas (UP, South Africa and UMT, Lahore)
  • Prof. Dr. Ghulam Mustafa (IUB)
  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Arshad (IIU Islamabad)

Contributory Speakers

  • Dr. Imran Siddique UMT, Sialkot Campus
  • Dr. Shahid Mubeen University of Sargodha
  • Dr. Atiq ur Rehman COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Attock
  • Dr. Abdur Rehman Govt. College Faisalabad
  • Muhammad Awais Umar ASSMS, G C University, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Hafiz Muhammad Afzal SiddiquiMuhammad Rafiq University of Central Punjab Lahore COMSAT, Lahore
  • Naeem Saleem University of Management and Technology, Lahore
  • Muhammad Asghar Ali The University of Lahore
  • Muhammad Yaseen University of Sargodha
  • Iram Iqbal University of Sargodha
  • Sarfraz Ali University of Education, Lahore
  • Sadia Sattar University of Sargodha
  • Gauhar Rahman International Islamic University, Islamabad
To Visit University of Sargodha